News
The current position : Home page > News > News

Deep teaching ,Practice and Healing With Pure Qi (online high qi gong level workshop )
 

Deep  teaching ,Practice  and  Healing  With  Pure  Qi (online high qi gong level workshop )

Specal Discount offer : if you sign up the teacher training 2020 ,you will recerve this workshop for free.

Email: zhinengjianshen@hotmail.com    upkelli@gmail.com
1.Will lead you practice with deeper state. Really improve your qigong level.
2.  Will really get effect with healing the body and mind.
3,will get all videos recordings of the workshop
Contant:
1.  teaching New practice methods 
2.  teaching New healing Methods 
3.  Methods of focused practice the qi.
4.   healing with clear and strong qi.
5.  Methods on Healing one by one .

Dates:
November 2019 (2nd, 3rd, 9th, 10th, 23, & 24th) December 2019 (7th, 8th, 14th,)
The Time: Two different time slots will be available to suit all locations please choose which is best for your location. 
1.5 Hours each class
TIME 1
Beijing time is 9:30 A.M.  to 11:00 A.M. Will be afternoon in USA, Canada AND Mexico.

    6:30 P.M to 8:00 P.M.  San Francisco (Friday Saturday)
    7:30 P.M to 9:00 P.M.   Mexico Friday Saturday)
    9:30 P.M to 11:00 P.M. New York/Canada  (Friday Saturday)
    3:30 P.M to 5:00 P.M.Hawaii
* time change note for classes from November 9th- December 14th (America)
TIME 2
The Time Beijing Time is 4:00-5:30 P.M. Beijing . This is offered as a  good time for Euro Australia and Asia people 
November 2, 2019 4:00 P.M. Beijing time
9:00 A.M to 11:30 A.M London, 
10::00 A.M to 12:30 P.M  Paris
6:00 P.M. Brisbane Australia
9:00 P.M. Auckland New Zealand
10:00 p.m. Hawaii
Price:
1,Normal price US $260.00/240 euros
2,Special discount sign up before Sept 15th: US $200.00 Dollars or 180 Euros.
3 If two or more sign up before Sept 15,2019 The Special price is  US $180.00 Dollars or 160 Euros each.

pay to the paypal of teacher zhu .the Paypal address is zhinengjianshen@hotmail.com

1. Teaching new practice methods. 

2. Teaching new techniques of healing.

 1. Teaching new practice methods. 

2. Teaching new techniques of healing.


Special discount offer: if you sign up for the 2020 teacher training you can receive this workshop for free.

Practice and Healing with qi (high qi gong level workshop) Master Zhu.
Good for beginners and advanced students.
You will get a certificate at end or course




Special discount offer: if you sign up for the 2020 teacher training you can receive this workshop for free.

Practice and Healing with qi (high qi gong level workshop) Master Zhu.
Good for beginners and advanced students.
You will get a certificate at end or course

Special discount offer: if you sign up for the 2020 teacher training you can receive this workshop for free.

Practice and Healing with qi (high qi gong level workshop) Master Zhu.
Good for beginners and advanced students.
You will get a certificate at end or course

Special discount offer: if you sign up for the 2020 teacher training you can receive this workshop for free.

Practice and Healing with qi (high qi gong level workshop) Master Zhu.
Good for beginners and advanced students.
You will get a certificate at end or course.

Special discount offer: if you sign up for the 2020 teacher training you can receive this workshop for free.

Practice and Healing with qi (high qi gong level workshop) Master Zhu.
Good for beginners and advanced students.
You will get a certificate at end or course.

Special discount offer: if you sign up for the 2020 teacher training you can receive this workshop for free.

Practice and Healing with qi (high qi gong level workshop) Master Zhu.
Good for beginners and advanced students.
You will get a certificate at end or course.

Great news! 
Special discount offer: if you sign up for the 2020 teacher training you can receive this workshop for free.

Practice and Healing with qi (high qi gong level workshop) Master Zhu.
Good for beginners and advanced students.
You will get a certificate at end or course.

Great news! 
Special discount offer: if you sign up for the 2020 teacher training you can receive this workshop for free.

Practice and Healing with qi (high qi gong level workshop) Master Zhu.
Good for beginners and advanced students.
You will get a certificate at end or course.

Special discount offer Special discount offerSpecial discount offer